We are a dedicated team, passionate about making our community and world stronger and better.


Our Leadership Team


At the joint Board meeting, held on 1 August at Magpies Waitara, the following positions were agreed upon by majority vote of those in attendance.

Geoff Sell, President

Peter McIntyre, Vice-President

Bill Scott, Secretary

Phil Willams, Treasurer

Gail Farr & Peter McIntyre, Club Service
David Webster & Robert Caldwell, Community

Greg Timewell, International
Sivaraj Sagathavan, Vocational
Simon Bryan, Youth
Simon Bryan & Bobby Holder, Club Promotion & Integration





Connect With Us Today

fb      twitter